The teaching staff of the MAET course are qualified, experienced professionals in the fields of medical art, animation, education, medicine and sciences.

Staff commitment is to support students in developing their inspiration, motivation, skills and professional expertise.

MAET Course Supervisors
Mrs Joanna Cameron
Miss Catherine Sulzmann
Mrs Jenny Halstead
Miss Lydia Carline

MAET Education Committee
Mrs Joanna Cameron (Director of Education)
Mrs Mandy Miller (Trust Treasurer)
Ms Auriole Prince (Course Secretary)
Mrs Jenny Halstead (Foundation Director)
Mr Philip Ball (Academic Advisor)
Miss Catherine Sulzmann (Course Director)

MAET Examining Board
Dr M. D. O’Brien (Chairman)
Professor J. S. P. Lumley
Dr R. H. Whitaker
Mrs Joanna Cameron
Mrs Bryony Cohen
Mrs Jenny Halstead

Administration Staff
Mrs Joanna Cameron
Mrs Mandy Miller
Miss Catherine Sulzmann
Ms Auriole Prince
Ms Lois Hague (Dissertation supervisor)

Staff login Trustee Login
error: Content is protected !!